UU | BMC | Bioorg. Chem. | Research | Teaching | Information | People | Local Info

People to contact for more Information about the NMR Spectroscopy course.


Kursansvarig
Dr.Tatiana Maltseva
email : Tatiana Maltseva@BioorgChem.uu.se
Phone : 018 - 471 49 80

Prefekt
Professor Jyoti Chattopadhyaya
email : Jyoti.Chattopadhyaya@BioorgChem.uu.se
Phone : 018 - 471 45 77

Lecturers
Johan Isaksson
email : Johan Isaksson@BioorgChem.uu.se
Phone : 018 - 471 49 80
 
Parag Acharya
email : Parag Acharya@BioorgChem.uu.se
Phone : 018 - 471 49 80
Irina Velikian
email : Irina Velikian@BioorgChem.uu.se
Phone : 018 - 471 49 80
Dr. Andras Földesi
email : Andras.Foldesi@BioorgChem.uu.se
Phone : 018 - 471 49 94
List of people at IBG (Biology Education Centre)



Dep't of Bioorg. Chem. | Last mod.: Apr 15 1999 | URL http://BioorgChem.boc.uu.se/ | WebMaster | WWW Editor